Information

about cookies

Our website uses cookies to improve functionality and browsing experience, to collect general statistical data on website usage and to present website content on other sites. If you chose to enter our website, you accept that DMCDenmark uses cookies for these purposes. You can read our full cookie policy here, including information on how to de-select automatic storage of cookies.

  • Henrik in the canals of Copenhagen

    Henrik in the canals of Copenhagen

  • Lene & Cecilia cruising the Øresund

    Lene & Cecilia cruising the Øresund

  • Pernilla working with Carnival Tour Staff

    Pernilla working with Carnival Tour Staff

  • Raymond rules the ice

    Raymond rules the ice

Meet the Team

Our team of dedicated and experienced professionals are always at your service – be it for cruise handling or MICE business. Feel free to contact one of our market specialists if you have any questions or would like discuss specific client requirements.

Jens Elers
CEO
Jens@DMCDenmark.dk

Lene Gaard
Director of Operations - Cruises
Lene@DMCDenmark.dk

Laila Søndergaard Martens
Director of Administration
CFO Denmark & Sweden
Laila@DMCDenmark.dk

Raymond Walder
Sales Director
DMC Nordic
Raymond@DMCDenmark.dk

Patricio X. Sotomayor
Senior Key Account Manager
Finland
Patricio@DMCDenmark.dk


Anne Winding
Senior Key Account Manager
Norway & Sweden
Anne@DMCDenmark.dk

Rasa Svirnelyte
Senior Key Account Manager
Eastern Europe & Russia
Rasa@DMCDenmark.dk

Lea Busse
Key Account Manager
Germany & Benelux
Lea@DMCDenmark.dk

Aldís Guðmundsdóttir
Key Account Manager
Aldis@DMCDenmark.dk


Petio Petkov
Project Manager
Petio@DMCDenmark.dk

 

Zanna Persson
Cruise Manager
Zanna@DMCDenmark.dk

 

Sasha Toubro-Nielsen
Operations Manager 
Cruises

Sasha@DMCDenmark.dk

Kristian Hansen
Cruise Assistant
Kristian@DMCDenmark.dk

   
 

Lis Mønsted
Administrative Executive
Lis@DMCDenmark.dk

 

Charlotte Nymand
Administrative Executive
Denmark & Sweden
Charlotte@DMCDenmark.dk

       
       

 

 

NOTE! This website uses cookies and similar technologies.

By entering this website, you are giving your consent to our use of cookies on this website. For more information on DMC cookie use and policy, read the cookie notice.

OK